140516 Hot Moment XOXO Episode 2

episode2ss

Dailymotion (HD):
FULL

Veoh (HD):
FULL

Please DO NOT re-upload or take out my translations!

[!!] Please read:
I can’t upload this onto youtube because it is already blocked. “Upload it under another name”, “set it as unlisted”, it doesn’t work that way. Youtube is able to find the video the moment I upload it through the audio/video content. The moment I upload the video onto Youtube, itautomatically finds the video so changing the name of the video doesn’t work. Please don’t ask me to upload this on Youtube anymore because it’s not that I won’t, I can’t. Thank you! ^^

26 comments

  1. Hello 🙂 Thank you for help me watch this EXO’s Variety Show a lot :* Baekhundred, keep fighting! 😀

  2. Hi, I’m a Turkish EXOtic and I want to translate this video from English to Turkish. Can you send me the .srt file of subs? I know, respect to labor is very important so I will write your nickname like “English subs and timing: baekhundred..” in the video. I’m so busy at these days so I haven’t much time for timing the video. Please help me :)) I will wait for your reply ^^

  3. Wanna cry right now.. T_T *huhuhu*. I think I tried over 10 times to search this and finally I can download it!
    Thank you so much unnie 🙂 Love you.. and thanks for your hardworking..

  4. cingu? can you upload it on vimeo?? i don’t know how to download this video(720p) on veoh…

  5. Can I watch this episode anywhere I cant find it 😦 If youtube, dailymotion and vimeoh arent options, you can upload it to skydrive in your public folder and people can we watch from there, we appreciate you so much! x

Say something?